Patient Reviews

Reviews for Pacific Skin Corte Madera

Reviews

Tracy Evans, M.D. and our entire staff at Pacific Skin Corte Madera know that choosing a dermatologist can be difficult or confusing for several reasons, including the sheer number of practices and treatments available. That is why we have created our website to be as transparent as possible about the procedures and services we provide, as well as about Dr. Evans and her staff's education and experience. To build on that information, we are proud to also offer this list of patient reviews to help you make the best choice for your dermatologic needs. Take some time to browse our patient feedback, and then schedule your consultation with Dr. Evans at Pacific Skin Corte Madera today.

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

I went in to have a basal spot on my back removed. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Evans for years. She’s the best. I’ve never had a bad experience with her or anyone that works for her. She’s an excellent doctor and I trust her judgment/diagnoses completely. I particularly appreciated the way the procedure was handled. Everything is thoroughly explained and as they’re ‘working’ they tell you exactly what they’re about to do so there are no surprises. I highly recommend Dr. Evans (and in fact have recommended her to many of my friends). Having basal cells removed (I think the procedure is called Mose) is not a pleasant experience but Dr. Evans and her staff make it as pleasant and painless as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 28, 2019

Dr Evan's has been treating my various dermatological issues for several years. Every visit is met with professionalism and complete confidence with what I present. When I needed further diagnosis she was quick to refer me to a specialist. Dr Evans has made herself available on a few occasions after hours to discuss my emergent needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2019

DR Evans is thorough, very well educated and has an excellent staff in her well appointed office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2019

I LOOOVE Dr. Evans and her whole team! Incredible customer service and great results for cool sculpting on my husband and fraxel on me! My skin is completely transformed and my husband was able to eliminate some fat pockets that no amount of exercise could touch! This is a top notch medical team with fabulous cosmetic services as well as the highest quality dermatology! I want to particularly thank Shantelle  for being such a rock star!  I'll be coming back for more and referring all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2019

I love the quiet, spa-like atmosphere of Dr Evans' Corte Madera office. She and her staff offer a diverse array of treatments as well as complete dermatological care. Recently, I tried cool sculpting with Shantelle and was so pleased with the results. Shantelle is a skilled practitioner and very reassuring. I can't say enough good things about this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

The expertise I saw today during my treatment was unparalleled by any Dermatology clinic I've been to. I have had nearly 30 years of treatment, seen many great doctors as my skin is extremely suseptable due to immunosupression and organ transplants. Dr. Tracy Evans surrounds herself with an amazing staff. Compassionate, caring and extremely skilled, they have given me hope again. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

I won't go to anyone else!   Dr. Evans and the Precision Dermatology team are the absolute best.  My skin looks amazing (people tell me all the time) which makes me feel so good!  Dr. Evans and her entire team are detail oriented, professional and kind.  She has performed Mohs (in office) on skin cancers on me that other dermatologists have overlooked.  Dr. Evans has streamlined my skincare routine from 8 topicals down to 5 total, which saves me money and my skin has never looked better.  She also does cosmetic beauty procedures, fillers, botox, coolsculpting, etc.  The entire team really cares about each patient and goes the extra mile to make sure you are well taken care of.  I refer people to her all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2019

So today I got my first fillers EVER and let me tell you this office is superb!!!! I was a little anxious/nervous at first but as soon as I walked in everyone I encountered greeted me with the warmest smiles. Very genuine. My nurse Shantelle was extremely helpful in educating me in what was to come and after care. She really knows her stuff!! They all do! All of the ladies were so nice. Krystal, Reyna, (I forgot the other girls names) and Dr. Evans were all so welcoming and comforting. They all have great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Evans & staff!!! You guys are all great!!!! Til next time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Very professional and caring Would definitely highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2019

I refer at least 1 person to Dr. Evans and her team on a weekly basis.  This is why: People ask me who I go to because I look so young! Dr. Evans is extremely detail oriented in her skin cancer checks and does Mohs right in her office.  My entire family sees her as we have a history of skin cancer.  She has found cancers that other dermatologists have missed.  She has also performed the Mohs procedure on me in office instead of making me go to another clinic. Dr. Evans streamlined my skincare routine from 8 creams and serums which another dermatologist prescribed, down to 5 when she determined that two of the products were exacerbating my Rosacea.  She recommended Clear & Brilliant to help with adult acne and Rosacea.  Since being on her protocol, I constantly get compliments on how good my skin looks.   As a bonus, Dr. Evans and her team at Precision Dermatology also do cosmetic beauty procedures, fillers, botox, coolsculpting, etc.  It's a 1 stop shop!!! The entire team is caring and professional.  I always leave feeling good about my treatment or procedure and the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Personable and professional staff. No detail was overlooked with explanations through each step. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2019

Fantastic treatments and top shelf customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dr. Evans, in my opinion is the very best Dermatologist, Doctor and Surgeon. I say this because of her attention to detail in skin checks and treatment of problem areas. She is gentle and has an Excelent bedside manner, which is missed by many of her peers. Her offices and staff are Meticulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Excellent care provided by Tracy Evans, MD and her entire team. No question, she is a brilliant Dermatologist, melanoma specialist and Mohs surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

I am very pleased with the way I have been treated at your office. When I noticed some bleeding this morning, you immediately took me in, cleaned the wound, patched me back up, and sent me on my way. Your office is very clean, efficient, and professional. Thank you for an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

From the first phone call to Dr. Evan's office to my recent visit to have a skin cancer removed from my face the professionalism and expertise along with kindness and understanding was shown by Dr. Evans and the entire staff.I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

I love going in to see Dr Evans. She has state of the art technology and is able to be both professional and warm. Her staff are uniformly lovely as well and they always call to check up on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2018

I recently moved to the area and was searching for a new dermatologist for my annual skin checks. Luckily I came across Precision dermatology. First of all, the check-in process was so easy and efficient. Instead of having me fill out tons of paperwork, they had me fill everything out on an ipad and it was as simple as clicking boxes. In no time I was seen by Krystal the PA. Let me tell you that I have never had a more thorough skin check. She checked me from head to toe (even between my toes). She also took pictures and measurements of the moles she wanted to keep an eye on. At the end of the visit she made recommendations on skin care products and laser treatments based on my specific skin type and concerns. She was very informative but never pushy. I highly recommend Krystal and the staff at Precision Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2018

I would give Krystal and the staff at Precision Dermatology more stars if I could! Everyone was very warm and welcoming. I came in for botox and Krystal gave her honest opinion on what she felt I needed. Her pricing is beyond reasonable and you are definitely getting your moneys worth. I would recommend Krystal to anyone interested in botox. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2018

I've been seeing Dr. Evans and her Physician Assistants for almost 3 years now. The staff are all very knowledgeable and professional, while their office is very spacious and clean. Every time I go into her office, I walk out feeling 100x better. I also love that they do medical, cosmetic and surgical dermatology here, it is my one-stop shop for all my skin care needs. Would definitely recommend Precision Dermatology to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Friendly, clean, comfortable robes and efficient service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Everyone I’ve seen here has always had great recommendations. Also, the work done has been consistent. This is the Derm I recommend to all my Friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Evans. She is kind, professional, and effective. She has an incredible team of people who are very friendly. The office itself is beautiful. They’ve accomplished an atmosphere that’s both welcoming and very relaxing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2018

I went in to see Dr. Evans. I had a warm welcome from one of the staff behind the desk. She invited me in and to relax in the waiting area. I was then directed to an exam room with Shante. This was a very good consultation. Questions were answered and I learned so much! I was ready now and confident. She really made me feel relaxed. What a wonderful first experience here.Dr. Evans is a great doctor and is compassionate about EVERYTHING and EVERYONE. I had a follow up scheduled and was greeted as I entered the office with the same warm welcome. Reyna was super and answered all my questions. Again Dr. Evans was awesome. She cares about her patients and her staff so much it can’t be not noticed.A five star is well deserved and I recommend Dr. Evans offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

Dr. Evans and her team at Precision Dermatology are amazing! I had a Clear + Brilliant treatment and after three treatments am so happy with my results- my skin has never felt smoother or looked better and my pores are practically invisible! Everyone there is very professional and helpful but also very caring-- I highly recommend this office for anyone needing a great cosmetic or medical Dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

The girls at this practice are so sweet and knowledgeable! I had Dr. Evans do my Botox for the first time and also my lip filler. I was so nervous but the results are AMAZING and so natural. Not only did they make me feel comfortable but I learned so much about how to care for my skin and what products to use. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Evans for approximately four years. She and her medical staff have been very attentive to my skin care needs. I recently had Mohs surgery for squamous cell carcinoma with great results. Her follow-up has been great. I am also pleased with some of the cosmetic treatments I've had as well. Lastly, I like the convenience of being able to see her in San Francisco and Marin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2017

Love my new lips! - I LOVE my lips! I was so nervous and wanted to stay natural. She did an amazing job and I want to come back for another syringe! The staff was also so knowledgeable and sweet. I felt so comfortable in this office. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2017

Quality treatment - I have been going to Dr. Evans for the last year. She and her PA, Lauren Voss, helped improve my acne 100%. The PA took a lot of time to go over and change my routine to cater to my skin type. They recommended a good very affordable skin care line to use for acne. I have my confidence back, and I could not ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

I had a great experience - San Francisco, CA - I had a Fraxel laser treatment done on 6/8. It was done by Lauren Voss, PA. Lauren's bed side manners were great. I was a bit nervous and apprehensive about doing the procedure, as I have darker skin and I was concerned about scars. Lauren reassured me that I would be fine and that we can start on a low level treatment to make sure I do not scar. If I did, she would do whatever it took to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

I had a Fraxel laser treatment done on 6/8. It was done by Lauren Voss, PA. Lauren's bed side manners were great. I was a bit nervous and apprehensive about doing the procedure, as I have darker skin and I was concerned about scars. Lauren reassured me that I would be fine and that we can start on a low level treatment to make sure I do not scar. If I did, she would do whatever it took to resolve it, which was really reassuring to me. She took her time and answered all of my questions. She walked me through the entire procedure before and during the procedure. She went step by step on what she was doing and what her medical assistant was doing as my eyes were covered with protective eye shields. From the time I walked in the staff were very nice and welcoming. I had a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2017

I got my lip filler done by her associate, and I LOVE THEM! They are so natural and I could not be happier. At first I was nervous about getting them done but her staff is very professional and did a great job explaining everything to be in great detail. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2009

Very nice bedside manner - Dr. Bramlette took her time and explained everything she was doing. Her bedside manner was excellent. I'd highly recommend her as an A+ provider. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.