Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dermatology Services Near Corte Madera, CA

Reviews For Dermatologist in Marin County

Tracy Evans, M.D. and our entire staff at Pacific Skin and Cosmetic Dermatology Corte Madera in Marin County know that choosing a dermatologist can be difficult or confusing for several reasons, including the sheer number of practices and treatments available. That is why we have created our website to be as transparent as possible about the procedures and services we provide, as well as about Dr. Evans and her staff's education and experience. To build on that information, we are proud to also offer this list of patient reviews to help you make the best choice for your dermatologic needs. Take some time to browse our patient feedback, and then schedule your consultation with Dr. Evans at Pacific Skin and Cosmetic Dermatology Corte Madera today.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2019

I LOOOVE Dr. Evans and her whole team! Incredible customer service and great results for cool sculpting on my husband and fraxel on me! My skin is completely transformed and my husband was able to eliminate some fat pockets that no amount of exercise could touch! This is a top notch medical team with fabulous cosmetic services as well as the highest quality dermatology! I want to particularly thank Shantelle  for being such a rock star!  I'll be coming back for more and referring all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2019

I LOOOVE Dr. Evans and her whole team! Incredible customer service and great results for cool sculpting on my husband and fraxel on me! My skin is completely transformed and my husband was able to eliminate some fat pockets that no amount of exercise could touch!This is a top notch medical team with fabulous cosmetic services as well as the highest quality dermatology! I want to particularly thank Shantelle  for being such a rock star!  I’ll be coming back for more and referring all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2019

I love the quiet, spa-like atmosphere of Dr Evans’ Corte Madera office. She and her staff offer a diverse array of treatments as well as complete dermatological care. Recently, I tried cool sculpting with Shantelle and was so pleased with the results. Shantelle is a skilled practitioner and very reassuring. I can’t say enough good things about this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

I won't go to anyone else!   Dr. Evans and the Precision Dermatology team are the absolute best.  My skin looks amazing (people tell me all the time) which makes me feel so good!  Dr. Evans and her entire team are detail oriented, professional and kind.  She has performed Mohs (in office) on skin cancers on me that other dermatologists have overlooked.  Dr. Evans has streamlined my skincare routine from 8 topicals down to 5 total, which saves me money and my skin has never looked better.  She also does cosmetic beauty procedures, fillers, botox, coolsculpting, etc.  The entire team really cares about each patient and goes the extra mile to make sure you are well taken care of.  I refer people to her all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

I won’t go to anyone else!   Dr. Evans and the Precision Dermatology team are the absolute best.  My skin looks amazing (people tell me all the time) which makes me feel so good!  Dr. Evans and her entire team are detail oriented, professional and kind.  She has performed Mohs (in office) on skin cancers on me that other dermatologists have overlooked.  Dr. Evans has streamlined my skincare routine from 8 topicals down to 5 total, which saves me money and my skin has never looked better.  She also does cosmetic beauty procedures, fillers, botox, coolsculpting, etc.  The entire team really cares about each patient and goes the extra mile to make sure you are well taken care of.  I refer people to her all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2019

I refer at least 1 person to Dr. Evans and her team on a weekly basis.  This is why: People ask me who I go to because I look so young! Dr. Evans is extremely detail oriented in her skin cancer checks and does Mohs right in her office.  My entire family sees her as we have a history of skin cancer.  She has found cancers that other dermatologists have missed.  She has also performed the Mohs procedure on me in office instead of making me go to another clinic. Dr. Evans streamlined my skincare routine from 8 creams and serums which another dermatologist prescribed, down to 5 when she determined that two of the products were exacerbating my Rosacea.  She recommended Clear & Brilliant to help with adult acne and Rosacea.  Since being on her protocol, I constantly get compliments on how good my skin looks.   As a bonus, Dr. Evans and her team at Precision Dermatology also do cosmetic beauty procedures, fillers, botox, coolsculpting, etc.  It's a 1 stop shop!!! The entire team is caring and professional.  I always leave feeling good about my treatment or procedure and the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2018

I recently moved to the area and was searching for a new dermatologist for my annual skin checks. Luckily I came across Precision dermatology. First of all, the check-in process was so easy and efficient. Instead of having me fill out tons of paperwork, they had me fill everything out on an ipad and it was as simple as clicking boxes. In no time I was seen by Krystal the PA. Let me tell you that I have never had a more thorough skin check. She checked me from head to toe (even between my toes). She also took pictures and measurements of the moles she wanted to keep an eye on. At the end of the visit she made recommendations on skin care products and laser treatments based on my specific skin type and concerns. She was very informative but never pushy. I highly recommend Krystal and the staff at Precision Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

Dr. Evans and her team at Precision Dermatology are amazing! I had a Clear + Brilliant treatment and after three treatments am so happy with my results- my skin has never felt smoother or looked better and my pores are practically invisible! Everyone there is very professional and helpful but also very caring-- I highly recommend this office for anyone needing a great cosmetic or medical Dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

I would highly recommend anyone to come to this practice with all cosmetic needs! I have very fair skin and get a lot of freckles and sun damage. I have had fraxel laser done by both Dr. Evans and also Lauren, her PA and I loved how my skin looks and feels after! They both do such an amazing job and make me feel super comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

I had a Fraxel laser treatment done on 6/8. It was done by Lauren Voss, PA. Lauren's bed side manners were great. I was a bit nervous and apprehensive about doing the procedure, as I have darker skin and I was concerned about scars. Lauren reassured me that I would be fine and that we can start on a low level treatment to make sure I do not scar. If I did, she would do whatever it took to resolve it, which was really reassuring to me. She took her time and answered all of my questions. She walked me through the entire procedure before and during the procedure. She went step by step on what she was doing and what her medical assistant was doing as my eyes were covered with protective eye shields. From the time I walked in the staff were very nice and welcoming. I had a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

I had a great experience - San Francisco, CA - I had a Fraxel laser treatment done on 6/8. It was done by Lauren Voss, PA. Lauren's bed side manners were great. I was a bit nervous and apprehensive about doing the procedure, as I have darker skin and I was concerned about scars. Lauren reassured me that I would be fine and that we can start on a low level treatment to make sure I do not scar. If I did, she would do whatever it took to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

I had a Fraxel laser treatment done on 6/8. It was done by Lauren Voss, PA. Lauren's bed side manners were great. I was a bit nervous and apprehensive about doing the procedure, as I have darker skin and I was… More concerned about scars. Lauren reassured me that I would be fine and that we can start on a low level treatment to make sure I do not scar. If I did, she would do whatever it took to resolve it, which was really reassuring to me. She took her time and answered all of my questions. She walked me through the entire procedure before and during the procedure. She went step by step on what she was doing and what her medical assistant was doing as my eyes were covered with protective eye shields. From the time I walked in the staff were very nice and welcoming. I had a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.