Patient Reviews

Reviews for Clear + Brilliant® Services Near Corte Madera, CA

Reviews For Dermatologist in Marin County

Tracy Evans, M.D. and our entire staff at Pacific Skin and Cosmetic Dermatology Corte Madera in Marin County know that choosing a dermatologist can be difficult or confusing for several reasons, including the sheer number of practices and treatments available. That is why we have created our website to be as transparent as possible about the procedures and services we provide, as well as about Dr. Evans and her staff's education and experience. To build on that information, we are proud to also offer this list of patient reviews to help you make the best choice for your dermatologic needs. Take some time to browse our patient feedback, and then schedule your consultation with Dr. Evans at Pacific Skin and Cosmetic Dermatology Corte Madera today.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2019

I LOOOVE Dr. Evans and her whole team! Incredible customer service and great results for cool sculpting on my husband and fraxel on me! My skin is completely transformed and my husband was able to eliminate some fat pockets that no amount of exercise could touch! This is a top notch medical team with fabulous cosmetic services as well as the highest quality dermatology! I want to particularly thank Shantelle  for being such a rock star!  I'll be coming back for more and referring all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2019

I LOOOVE Dr. Evans and her whole team! Incredible customer service and great results for cool sculpting on my husband and fraxel on me! My skin is completely transformed and my husband was able to eliminate some fat pockets that no amount of exercise could touch!This is a top notch medical team with fabulous cosmetic services as well as the highest quality dermatology! I want to particularly thank Shantelle  for being such a rock star!  I’ll be coming back for more and referring all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2018

I recently moved to the area and was searching for a new dermatologist for my annual skin checks. Luckily I came across Precision dermatology. First of all, the check-in process was so easy and efficient. Instead of having me fill out tons of paperwork, they had me fill everything out on an ipad and it was as simple as clicking boxes. In no time I was seen by Krystal the PA. Let me tell you that I have never had a more thorough skin check. She checked me from head to toe (even between my toes). She also took pictures and measurements of the moles she wanted to keep an eye on. At the end of the visit she made recommendations on skin care products and laser treatments based on my specific skin type and concerns. She was very informative but never pushy. I highly recommend Krystal and the staff at Precision Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

Dr. Evans and her team at Precision Dermatology are amazing! I had a Clear + Brilliant treatment and after three treatments am so happy with my results- my skin has never felt smoother or looked better and my pores are practically invisible! Everyone there is very professional and helpful but also very caring-- I highly recommend this office for anyone needing a great cosmetic or medical Dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

I would highly recommend anyone to come to this practice with all cosmetic needs! I have very fair skin and get a lot of freckles and sun damage. I have had fraxel laser done by both Dr. Evans and also Lauren, her PA and I loved how my skin looks and feels after! They both do such an amazing job and make me feel super comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

I had a Fraxel laser treatment done on 6/8. It was done by Lauren Voss, PA. Lauren's bed side manners were great. I was a bit nervous and apprehensive about doing the procedure, as I have darker skin and I was concerned about scars. Lauren reassured me that I would be fine and that we can start on a low level treatment to make sure I do not scar. If I did, she would do whatever it took to resolve it, which was really reassuring to me. She took her time and answered all of my questions. She walked me through the entire procedure before and during the procedure. She went step by step on what she was doing and what her medical assistant was doing as my eyes were covered with protective eye shields. From the time I walked in the staff were very nice and welcoming. I had a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

I had a great experience - San Francisco, CA - I had a Fraxel laser treatment done on 6/8. It was done by Lauren Voss, PA. Lauren's bed side manners were great. I was a bit nervous and apprehensive about doing the procedure, as I have darker skin and I was concerned about scars. Lauren reassured me that I would be fine and that we can start on a low level treatment to make sure I do not scar. If I did, she would do whatever it took to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

I had a Fraxel laser treatment done on 6/8. It was done by Lauren Voss, PA. Lauren's bed side manners were great. I was a bit nervous and apprehensive about doing the procedure, as I have darker skin and I was… More concerned about scars. Lauren reassured me that I would be fine and that we can start on a low level treatment to make sure I do not scar. If I did, she would do whatever it took to resolve it, which was really reassuring to me. She took her time and answered all of my questions. She walked me through the entire procedure before and during the procedure. She went step by step on what she was doing and what her medical assistant was doing as my eyes were covered with protective eye shields. From the time I walked in the staff were very nice and welcoming. I had a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.