Patient Reviews

Reviews for Pacific Skin and Cosmetic Dermatology Corte Madera

Reviews For Dermatologist in Marin County

Tracy Evans, M.D. and our entire staff at Pacific Skin and Cosmetic Dermatology Corte Madera in Marin County know that choosing a dermatologist can be difficult or confusing for several reasons, including the sheer number of practices and treatments available. That is why we have created our website to be as transparent as possible about the procedures and services we provide, as well as about Dr. Evans and her staff's education and experience. To build on that information, we are proud to also offer this list of patient reviews to help you make the best choice for your dermatologic needs. Take some time to browse our patient feedback, and then schedule your consultation with Dr. Evans at Pacific Skin and Cosmetic Dermatology Corte Madera today.

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Friendly, efficient and competent! I have been coming here for 3 years and have had serious dermatologic work and diagnostics and a cosmetic procedure . I have every confidence in the expertise of Dr.Evans and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Friendly, efficient and competent! I have been coming here for 3 years and have had serious dermatologic work and a cosmetic procedure. I have every confidence in the expertise of Dr.Evans and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

An amazing staff working with a cutting edge doctor make up this team of talented artists. I feel lucky to be a client each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Dr. Evans is a true artist. She has a passion for her work that seems only exceeded by her talent as an MD. Kind & patient, Dr Evans communicates well- and truly cares. It is very reassuring to feel safe, and trust her completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

On my most recent visit to her office, Dr. Evans performed a Sclerotherapy procedure for spider veins. The procedure was done with care and professionalism. I would highly recommend her services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Evens for a long time. She has treated my skin cancer. She is a very caring and competent doctor.I recommended her most highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr. Evans and her team are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

I went in to see Dr. Evans. I had a warm welcome from one of the staff behind the desk. She invited me in and to relax in the waiting area. I was then directed to an exam room with Shante. This was a very good consultation. Questions were answered and I learned so much! I was ready now and confident. She really made me feel relaxed. What a wonderful first experience here. Dr. Evans is a great doctor and is compassionate about EVERYTHING and EVERYONE. I had a follow up scheduled and was greeted as I entered the office with the same warm welcome. Reyna was super and answered all my questions. Again Dr. Evans was awesome. She cares about her patients and her staff so much it can’t be not noticed. A five star is well deserved and I recommend Dr. Evans offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

I went in to see Dr. Evans. I had a warm welcome from one of the staff behind the desk. She invited me in and to relax in the waiting area. I was then directed to an exam room with Shante. This was a very good consultation. Questions were answered and I learned so much! I was ready now and confident. She really made me feel relaxed. What a wonderful first experience here. Dr. Evans is a great doctor and is compassionate about EVERYTHING and EVERYONE. I had a follow up scheduled and was greeted as I entered the office with the same warm welcome. Reyna was super and answered all my questions. Again Dr. Evans was awesome. She cares about her patients and her staff so much it can’t be not noticed. A five star is well deserved and I recommend Dr. Evans offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Amazing practice, Dr. Evan's and her staff are knowledgeable and professional, and I really appreciated her attention to detail, a very positive experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Super efficient, super friendly, totally professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

I made the switch from another dermatologist to Tracy Evans’s office and I couldn’t be happier about the decision. The staff is friendly and professional. I left my appt. feeling confident about the care i was receiving and had a proactive plan for ongoing preventative maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Very professional and caring Would definitely highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

I've always been treated with kindness and respect by everyone. Dr. Evans is a wonderful doctor. Patient, trustworthy, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

I've been a patient for several years, and undergone several biopsies and skin cancer excisions. The level of care is excellent. The attention to detail is unsurpassed. Their work is always first rate, in a clean, friendly, caring environment. It is clear that Dr. Evans and her excellent staff truly cares about achieving the best possible result with every procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Dr. Tracy Evans and her medical as well as office staff are a pleasure to interact with. They are always respectful, kind, friendly, skilled and competent. They are each and all excellent in their provision of care. I have seen them over 2-3 yrs for evaluation and treatment of skin with considerable sun damage. I frequently require minor surgery (MOHS - 3-5 times a year); Dr. Evans and her assistants are invariably gentle, thorough and kind. The doctor always calls the evening after surgery to check on me. I am grateful for their care.One point: if you have a copay, don't go unless you can cover it, you will not be seen without it. Also don't miss appts without cancelling in advance, you will be charged a penalty except in emergencies.😃😃😃😃😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Tracy Evans, MD makes time to answer all of your questions, takes your concerns very seriously, no matter how small they may seem to you. Her staff is excellent and very respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Very professional and friendly staff at every turn. I felt very confident in the care I received. Procedures were explained and I was frequently asked if I needed anything else. A very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Kudos to Dr. Evans and her excellent team of young woman assisting her. A difficult day of surgery was eased by the competency and efficiency of the entire staff. She has mentored them well. Always pleasant, responsive and also compassionate. I am most grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

I went in to have a basal spot on my back removed. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Evans for years. She’s the best. I’ve never had a bad experience with her or anyone that works for her. She’s an excellent doctor and I trust her judgment/diagnoses completely. I particularly appreciated the way the procedure was handled. Everything is thoroughly explained and as they’re ‘working’ they tell you exactly what they’re about to do so there are no surprises. I highly recommend Dr. Evans (and in fact have recommended her to many of my friends). Having basal cells removed (I think the procedure is called Mose) is not a pleasant experience but Dr. Evans and her staff make it as pleasant and painless as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I spent a whopping 10 hours there and the staff was amazing! Dr Evans was professional, practical, and dedicated to my care. I felt like I was in great hands! She even called me the night after my surgery to check up on me! I've recommended her to many people and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

The expertise I saw today during my treatment was unparalleled by any Dermatology clinic I've been to. I have had nearly 30 years of treatment, seen many great doctors as my skin is extremely suseptable due to immunosupression and organ transplants. Dr. Tracy Evans surrounds herself with an amazing staff. Compassionate, caring and extremely skilled, they have given me hope again. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Very professional and caring Would definitely highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Tracy Evans and her crew are awesome. This was for a second appointment and I couldn’t be happier. The office is very clean and their staff is all very knowledgeable. Dr Evans is great and I felt like her assessment was right in. She was patient with all my questions and very helpful. Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Personable and professional staff. No detail was overlooked with explanations through each step. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

Very pleased to find a doctor so very knowledgeable about my skin conditions. I immediately let my primary care doctor know about Dr. Evans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dr. Evans, in my opinion is the very best Dermatologist, Doctor and Surgeon. I say this because of her attention to detail in skin checks and treatment of problem areas. She is gentle and has an Excelent bedside manner, which is missed by many of her peers. Her offices and staff are Meticulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Excellent care provided by Tracy Evans, MD and her entire team. No question, she is a brilliant Dermatologist, melanoma specialist and Mohs surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

I am very pleased with the way I have been treated at your office. When I noticed some bleeding this morning, you immediately took me in, cleaned the wound, patched me back up, and sent me on my way. Your office is very clean, efficient, and professional. Thank you for an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

From the first phone call to Dr. Evan's office to my recent visit to have a skin cancer removed from my face the professionalism and expertise along with kindness and understanding was shown by Dr. Evans and the entire staff.I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

I love going in to see Dr Evans. She has state of the art technology and is able to be both professional and warm. Her staff are uniformly lovely as well and they always call to check up on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Friendly, clean, comfortable robes and efficient service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Everyone I’ve seen here has always had great recommendations. Also, the work done has been consistent. This is the Derm I recommend to all my Friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Evans. She is kind, professional, and effective. She has an incredible team of people who are very friendly. The office itself is beautiful. They’ve accomplished an atmosphere that’s both welcoming and very relaxing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Dr. Tracy Evans is very knowledgeable and dedicated time to hear your concerns. She makes sure you understand the procedure or tratment you are receiving. Dr. Evans and her staff make you feel welcome and in good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Dr. Evans takes great care to attend to her patients. She is extremely professional and able in her dermatology practice, attentively interacts with her patients, gives them her full attention, is current and experienced in providing a variety of procedures, and has a kind and caring staff to assist her. Both of us have had a MOHS procedure performed by Dr. Evans and the results have been excellent - hardly any scaring despite the severity. We highly recommend Dr. Evans as one's dermatologist.Marston & Sandra NaumanSandra & Marston Nauman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2018

I went in to see Dr. Evans. I had a warm welcome from one of the staff behind the desk. She invited me in and to relax in the waiting area. I was then directed to an exam room with Shante. This was a very good consultation. Questions were answered and I learned so much! I was ready now and confident. She really made me feel relaxed. What a wonderful first experience here.Dr. Evans is a great doctor and is compassionate about EVERYTHING and EVERYONE. I had a follow up scheduled and was greeted as I entered the office with the same warm welcome. Reyna was super and answered all my questions. Again Dr. Evans was awesome. She cares about her patients and her staff so much it can’t be not noticed.A five star is well deserved and I recommend Dr. Evans offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

The girls at this practice are so sweet and knowledgeable! I had Dr. Evans do my Botox for the first time and also my lip filler. I was so nervous but the results are AMAZING and so natural. Not only did they make me feel comfortable but I learned so much about how to care for my skin and what products to use. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

I would highly recommend anyone to come to this practice with all cosmetic needs! I have very fair skin and get a lot of freckles and sun damage. I have had fraxel laser done by both Dr. Evans and also Lauren, her PA and I loved how my skin looks and feels after! They both do such an amazing job and make me feel super comfortable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.